Meet the Staff of Military History


Staff of Military History

Stephen Harding

Brian Walker
Art Director

David Lauterborn
Managing Editor

Paraag Shukla
Senior Editor

Alex Griffith
Photo Editor

Jon Guttman
Research Director

David T. Zabecki
Chief Military Historian

To send a letter to the editor, please either write us at:

Military History Letter Editor
19300 Promenade Drive
Leesburg, VA 20176-6500

or email us at:

Comments are closed.